Sie sind hier:


52078 Aachen

Nordrhein-Westfalen

www.tdh-ag.de/aachen

Tae-Sun Kim

eMail mail@tdh-aachen.de

52066 Aachen Ayudamos

Nordrhein-Westfalen

Ana Jacinto

Telefon 0541/ 7101-115
eMail a.jacinto@tdh.de

73433 Aalen

Baden-Württemberg

Karin Wietschorke

Telefon 07361/75376
eMail k.wietschorke@tele2.de

28832 Achim

Niedersachsen

www.tdh-ag.de/achim

Angelika Begerow

Telefon 04202/84458
eMail achim@tdh-ag.de

49084 AG Adoptierte Süd/ Nord

Niedersachsen

terre des hommes Deutschland e.V.
Ruppenkampstr. 11a
49084 Osnabrück

eMail verein@tdh.de

72461 Albstadt

Baden-Württemberg

Elke Maier

Telefon 07432/4533

26203 Ammerland

Andrea Gnerlich

Telefon 0441/5040610
eMail ammerland@tdh-ag.de

82269 Ammersee

Bayern

Gisela Schröder-Happ

Telefon 08193/999118
eMail gisela.happ@gmx.de

14806 Bad Belzig

Brandenburg

Lothar Hammes-Lerch

Telefon 033841/33728
eMail bad-belzig@tdh-ag.de

96047 Bamberg

Bayern

Ulrich Knefelkamp

Telefon 0951/509353
eMail bamberg@tdh-ag.de

34225 Baunatal

Hessen

Uschka John

Telefon 05665/7093
eMail uschka.john@t-online.de

34225 Baunatal Erich Kästner Schule

Hessen

Ana Jacinto

Telefon 0541/ 7101-115
eMail a.jacinto@tdh.de

51427 Bergisch Gladbach

Nordrhein-Westfalen

Annemargret Timmers

eMail bergisch-gladbach@tdh-ag.de

12055 Berlin

Monika Sander

Telefon 030/40980655
eMail berlin@tdh-ag.de

14129 Berlin-Schlachtensee

Berlin

Antje Strauß

Telefon 030/80402320

Sie sehen Arbeitsgruppe 1 bis 15 von 126

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 weiter >>

Zum Seitenanfang