Sie sind hier:


51588 Nümbrecht

Nordrhein-Westfalen

Jutta Michalke

Telefon 02293/3687
eMail nuembrecht@tdh-ag.de

46045 Oberhausen

Nordrhein-Westfalen

www.tdh-ag.de/oberhausen

Holger Füngerlings

Telefon 0208/874874
eMail oberhausen@tdh-ag.de

63179 Obertshausen

Hessen

Barbara Welnowski

Telefon 06104/41390
eMail Barbara.Welnowski@web.de

26129 Oldenburg

Martina Wandelt

Telefon 0441/51405
eMail oldenburg@tdh-ag.de

26133 Oldenburg

Niedersachsen

Ana Jacinto

Telefon 0541/ 7101-115
eMail a.jacinto@tdh.de

49082 Osnabrück

Niedersachsen

osnabrueck.tdh.de

Annemarie Meyer

Telefon 0541/75049870
eMail osnabrueck@tdh-ag.de

49080 Osnabrück-Hochschule

Niedersachsen

Elena Möllerweßel

Telefon 0175/5340411
eMail osnabrueck.hs@tdh-ag.de

85521 Ottobrunn

Bayern

Elvira Goller

Telefon 089/33984634

94032 Passau Uni-AG

Anna Boyen

Telefon 0176/84356581
eMail passau@tdh-ag.de

82377 Penzberg-Pfaffenwinkel

Uwe Herrmann

Telefon 08856/9555
eMail penzberg-pfaffenwinkel@tdh-ag.de

14467 Potsdam Universität

Brandenburg

Carmen Frys

eMail unigruppe-potsdam@tdh-ag.de

78315 Radolfzell

Baden-Württemberg

www.tdh-ag.de/radolfzell

Brigitte Berger-Geiger

Telefon 07732/57362
eMail radolfzell@tdh-ag.de

32369 Rahden

Nordrhein-Westfalen

Gabi Kohnke

Telefon 05771/5762

Region Süd-Ost

Bayern

Klaus Kabey

Telefon 06163/1034
eMail sued-ost@tdh-ag.de

85625 Rosenheim

Bayern

Irmgard Mora Mora

Telefon 08093/5510
eMail moramora@t-online.de

Sie sehen Arbeitsgruppe 91 bis 105 von 126

<< zurück 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 weiter >>

Zum Seitenanfang