Sie sind hier:


71101 Böblingen

Baden-Württemberg

Gisela Geist

Telefon 07031/651870
eMail GilaGeist@t-online.de

44869 Bochum/Wattenscheid

Nordrhein-Westfalen

Christiana Obermüller

Telefon 02327/77375
eMail bochum@tdh-ag.de

53227 Bonn

Nordrhein-Westfalen

www.tdh-ag.de/bonn

Peter Knauft

Telefon 0228/9763213
eMail bonn@tdh-ag.de

38108 Braunschweig Kids for Kids

Niedersachsen

Ana Jacinto

Telefon 0541/ 7101-115
eMail a.jacinto@tdh.de

28199 Bremen

Eva Kraus

eMail bremen@tdh-ag.de

27580 Bremerhaven

Bremen

Alois Kröger

Telefon 0471/81347
eMail kroegeral@web.de

27432 Bremervörde

Niedersachsen

Andreas von Glahn

eMail a.v.glahn@ewetel.net

50321 Brühl

Nordrhein-Westfalen

Waltraud Halfen

Telefon 02232/942743
eMail waltraud.halfen@t-online.de

44575 Castrop-Rauxel Kinder- u. Jugendparlament

Baden-Württemberg

Ana Jacinto

Telefon 0541/ 7101-115
eMail a.jacinto@tdh.de

96482 Coburg

Bayern

Dr. Ingrid Keller

Telefon 09561/76503
eMail coburg@tdh-ag.de

27753 Delmenhorst-Ganderkesee

Regina Hewer

Telefon 04221/52086
eMail delmenhorst-ganderkesee@tdh-ag.de

66763 Dillingen

Saarland

Christel Roden

Telefon 06831/79750
eMail christel-roden@web.de

46539 Dinslaken The voice of Kids Team

Nordrhein-Westfalen

Ana Jacinto

Telefon 0541/ 7101-115
eMail a.jacinto@tdh.de

46539 Dinslaken Wassertröpfchen

Nordrhein-Westfalen

Ana Jacinto

Telefon 0541/ 7101-115
eMail a.jacinto@tdh.de

44263 Dortmund

Nordrhein-Westfalen

www.tdh-ag.de/dortmund

Uta Jankowski

Telefon 0231/424454
eMail dortmund@tdh-ag.de

Sie sehen Arbeitsgruppe 16 bis 30 von 126

<< zurück 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 weiter >>

Zum Seitenanfang