Sie sind hier:


76571 Gaggenau Children Help

Baden-Württemberg

Ana Jacinto

Telefon 0541/ 7101-115
eMail a.jacinto@tdh.de

74405 Gaildorf

Baden-Württemberg

www.tdh-ag.de/gaildorf

Elisabeth Diemer

eMail gaildorf@tdh-ag.de

38518 Gifhorn/Wolfsburg

Niedersachsen

Anja Kristina Krajewski

Telefon 05371/895670
eMail anjakraj@gmail.com

37073 Göttingen Uni-AG

Niedersachsen

Martin Weimann

Telefon 0176/22696129
eMail weimann@caritasfriedland.de

89423 Günzburg

Heinz Janik

Telefon 09073/920838
eMail guenzburg@tdh-ag.de

58095 Hagen

Nordrhein-Westfalen

www.tdh-ag.de/hagen

Barbara Blindert

Telefon 02331/76019
eMail hagen@tdh-ag.de

22415 Hamburg

Karin Janz

Telefon 040/593244
eMail hamburg@tdh-ag.de

30559 Hannover

Niedersachsen

Marlies Leemreize

Telefon 0511/525464
eMail hannover@tdh-ag.de

69124 Heidelberg

Baden-Württemberg

heidelberg.tdh.de

Daniela Rohrmann

eMail heidelberg@tdh-ag.de

74081 Heilbronn

Baden-Württemberg

Doris Gaspard

eMail dorgas@t-online.de

40721 Hilden

Nordrhein-Westfalen

www.tdh-ag.de/hilden

Dr. Oliver Schmidt-Westphal

Telefon 0211/82807618
eMail hilden@tdh-ag.de

95189 Hof

Bayern

Wolfgang Moder

Telefon 09293/1390

21640 Horneburg

Niedersachsen

Reinhild Marzahn

Telefon 0160/5730963
eMail info@praxis-marzahn.de

49477 Ibbenbüren

Nordrhein-Westfalen

www.tdh-ibbenbueren.de

Jürgen Plake

Telefon 05451/15218
eMail c.u.j.plake@t-online.de

66571 Illtal

Sigrid Schmitt

Telefon 06827/8905
eMail illtal@tdh-ag.de

Sie sehen Arbeitsgruppe 46 bis 60 von 126

<< zurück 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 weiter >>

Zum Seitenanfang