Sie sind hier:


65549 Limburg

Hessen

Günter Alm

Telefon 06431/217281
eMail guenter-alm@gmx.de

23554 Lübeck

Schleswig-Holstein

Hans-Georg Greßing

Telefon 0451/472160
eMail luebeck@tdh-ag.de

59348 Lüdinghausen

Nordrhein-Westfalen

Elisabeth Brandenburg

Telefon 02591/1772 (od. 1438)
eMail ebrandenburg@t-online.de

71732 Ludwigsburg

Baden-Württemberg

www.tdh-ag.de/ludwigsburg

Karl Herrigel

Telefon 07141/602019
eMail ludwigsburg@tdh-ag.de

21335 Lüneburg

Niedersachsen

Katrin Schultheiß

eMail lueneburg@tdh-ag.de

55131 Mainz

Rheinland-Pfalz

Katharina Kökler

Telefon 0176/32379248
eMail mainz@tdh-ag.de

68163 Mannheim/Ludwigshafen

Baden-Württemberg

Annette Rinne

Telefon 0621/412421
eMail annette.rinne@t-online.de

49497 Mettingen

Nordrhein-Westfalen

Ana Jacinto

Telefon 0541/ 7101-115
eMail a.jacinto@tdh.de

23879 Mölln/Ratzeburg

Mecklenburg-Vorpommern

Sabine Colberg

Telefon 04542/4755
eMail cucol@web.de

80686 München

Oliver Haller

Telefon 0176/62855474
eMail muenchen@tdh-ag.de

81677 München Pour les enfants

Bayern

Ana Jacinto

Telefon 0541/ 7101-1115
eMail a.jacinto@tdh.de

48153 Münster Uni-AG

Hannah Seidler

eMail muenster@tdh-ag.de

76437 Murgtal

Baden-Württemberg

www.tdh-murgtal.de

Wolfgang Deppisch

Telefon 07222/32927
eMail wolfgang.deppisch@googlemail.com

41464 Neuss International Good Friends I

Nordrhein-Westfalen

Ana Jacinto

Telefon 0541/ 7101-115
eMail a.jacinto@tdh.de

26529 Norden

Niedersachsen

Volkmar Gehle

Telefon 04934/91810
eMail volkmar.gehle@ewetel.net

Sie sehen Arbeitsgruppe 76 bis 90 von 126

<< zurück 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 weiter >>

Zum Seitenanfang