Sie sind hier:


21335 Lüneburg

Niedersachsen

www.tdh-ag.de/lueneburg

Katrin Schultheiß

eMail lueneburg@tdh-ag.de

55131 Mainz

Rheinland-Pfalz

Katharina Kökler

Telefon 0176/32379248
eMail mainz@tdh-ag.de

68163 Mannheim/Ludwigshafen

Baden-Württemberg

Annette Rinne

Telefon 0621/412421
eMail annette.rinne@t-online.de

49497 Mettingen

Nordrhein-Westfalen

Ana Jacinto

Telefon 0541/ 7101-115
eMail a.jacinto@tdh.de

23879 Mölln/Ratzeburg

Mecklenburg-Vorpommern

Sabine Colberg

Telefon 04542/4755
eMail cucol@web.de

80686 München

Oliver Haller

Telefon 0176/62855474
eMail muenchen@tdh-ag.de

81677 München Pour les enfants

Bayern

Ana Jacinto

Telefon 0541/ 7101-1115
eMail a.jacinto@tdh.de

48147 Münster Uni-AG

Cornelius Sturm

eMail muenster@tdh-ag.de

76437 Murgtal

Baden-Württemberg

www.tdh-murgtal.de

Wolfgang Deppisch

Telefon 07222/32927
eMail wolfgang.deppisch@googlemail.com

41464 Neuss International Good Friends I

Nordrhein-Westfalen

Ana Jacinto

Telefon 0541/ 7101-115
eMail a.jacinto@tdh.de

26529 Norden

Niedersachsen

Volkmar Gehle

Telefon 04934/91810
eMail volkmar.gehle@ewetel.net

51588 Nümbrecht

Nordrhein-Westfalen

www.tdh-ag.de/nuembrecht

Anne Versaevel-Keller

Telefon 02293/815025
eMail nuembrecht@tdh-ag.de

46045 Oberhausen

Nordrhein-Westfalen

www.tdh-ag.de/oberhausen

Holger Füngerlings

Telefon 0208/874874
eMail oberhausen@tdh-ag.de

26129 Oldenburg

Martina Wandelt

Telefon 0441/51405
eMail oldenburg@tdh-ag.de

85521 Ottobrunn

Bayern

Elvira Goller

Telefon 089/33984634

Sie sehen Arbeitsgruppe 76 bis 90 von 120

<< zurück 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 weiter >>

Zum Seitenanfang